Board of Directors

President
Bill Orsinger
11000 Broken Land Parkway
Suite 500
Columbia, MD 21044
443-386-9078
borsinger@gpinet.com

President-Elect
Stephen Caldwell
502 8th St
Huntington, WV 25701
304-399-5205
caldwell2s@aol.com

Vice President
Jack Booda
811-A Main Street
Oak Hill, WV 25901
304-469-9300
jackbooda@westlake-wv.com

Past President
Robert Andriotto
3023 Halleck Rd
Morgantown, WV 26508
304-777-3974
robert.andriotto@gmail.com

Director
Erik Baldwin
219 Rock St
216 Dickason Hall
Bluefield, WV 24701
ebaldwin@bluefieldstate.edu

Director
Rick Casteel
99 Leafy Lane
Clarksburg, WV 26301
ps864@aim.com

Director
Victor Dawson
7012 MacCorkle Ave., SE 
Charleston, WV 25304
vmdawson@potesta.com

Director
Roy Haught
1713 Little Sancho Creek Rd
Middlebourne, WV 26149
rhaught@c2csurveying.com 

Director
Leon Mallow
2000 Piercy Rd
Montrose, WV 26283
304-636-7278
leon@mallowsurveying.com

Director
Joshua Moody
25 Moody Lane
St Marys, WV 26170
304-580-9624
moodylandsurveying@frontiernet.net

© 2019: WVSPS, All Rights Reserved | Innovation Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress