Board of Directors

President
Robert Andriotto
3023 Halleck Rd
Morgantown, WV 26508
304-777-3974
robert.andriotto@gmail.com

President-Elect
Bill Orsinger
11000 Broken Land Parkway
Suite 500
Columbia, MD 21044
borsinger@gpinet.com

Vice President
Jack Booda
811-A Main Street
Oak Hill, WV 25901
304-469-9300
jackbooda@westlake-wv.com

Past President
Lee Snyder
447 Call Rd
Charleston, WV 25312
304-550-9484
lee.snyder@white-brothers.com

Director
Stephen Caldwell
502 8th St
Huntington, WV 25701
304-399-5205
caldwell2s@aol.com

Director
Victor Dawson
7012 MacCorkle Ave., SE 
Charleston, WV 25304
vmdawson@potesta.com

Director
John Green
204 Montrose Street
South Charleston, WV 25303
304-522-4443
john.l.green@mottmac.com

Director
Roy Haught
1713 Little Sancho Creek Rd
Middlebourne, WV 26149
rhaught@c2csurveying.com 

Director
Leon Mallow
2000 Piercy Rd
Montrose, WV 26283
304-636-7278
leon@mallowsurveying.com

Director
Mack McCarty
502 Eighth Street
Huntington, WV 25701
304-399-5678
earnest.m.mccarty@usace.army.mil

© 2019: WVSPS, All Rights Reserved | Innovation Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress