Congratulations to the Newly-Elected Board Officials

WVSPS is excited to announce the new Board of Directors members for 2022-2023.

Newly-Elected WVSPS Officials
President: Tim Kinder (one-year term)
Vice President: Mack McCarty (one-year term)
Director: Bill Orsinger (two-year term)
Director: Dwayne Hall (two-year term)
Director: Bryan Smith (two-year term)

To all WVSPS members – thank you for taking the time to cast your ballot. We appreciate your support in keeping the Society strong and moving forward in a positive direction.

© 2024: WVSPS, All Rights Reserved | Innovation Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress