now browsing by tag


Congratulations to the Newly-Elected Board Officials

WVSPS is excited to announce the new Board of Directors members for 2022-2023. Newly-Elected WVSPS OfficialsPresident: Tim Kinder (one-year term)Vice President: Mack McCarty (one-year term)Director: Bill Orsinger (two-year term)Director: Dwayne Hall (two-year term)Director: Bryan Smith (two-year term) To all WVSPS members – thank you for taking the time to castRead More

© 2024: WVSPS, All Rights Reserved | Innovation Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress