WVSPS Announces 2019 Award Winners at 51st Annual Convention

We are excited to announce the 2019 Award Winners, each of which were presented at the 51st Annual Convention in Flatwoods, WV on February 15.

2019 Surveyor of the Year
WVSPS President Robert Andriotto

2019 Future Surveyor Award
James Carson

2019 Chapter of the YearGreater Kanawha Valley
Pictured, from left: Gary Facemyer, John Green, Immediate Past President Lee Snyder, and Victor Dawson.

Congratulations to all of our award winners this year!

© 2024: WVSPS, All Rights Reserved | Innovation Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress